Moonfish Group® Moonfish Group®
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
 Telescopes
 Astronomical Filters->
 Eyepieces->
 Diagonals
 Barlow lenses
 Focal Reducers
 Finders & Pointers
 Bob's Knobs->
 Binoviewers
 Parfocal Rings
 Eyepiece Cases
 Adapters & Misc
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Celestron 9.25" (23.5 cm) f/10 SCT with Trifid Fastar Sec. Housing
Celestron 9.25" (23.5 cm) f/10 SCT with Trifid Fastar Sec. Housing
26,95€
Points of Interest
Personal Links
Useful Links
Moonfish Forum (spanish)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
About Us
Contact Us
Current Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
SCT to 2" Visual Back adapter by ray stapleton Date Added: Monday 05 March, 2012
SCT to 2" Visual Back adapter As usual the product and service from Dani at moonfish was exceptional I have received my 2" visual..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Jason Dixon Date Added: Sunday 27 June, 2010
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) I emailed Dani to ask when these would be back in stock and he replied saying he had one with a slig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Sheila Furbank Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) First off I think I should say, what a pleasure it is to deal with Moonfish Group, friendly and help..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Michael Smith Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Another fantastic edition to my collection! Top quality through and through, cant find any faults or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens by Michael Smith Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens Another fantastic edition to my collection! Top quality through and through, cant find any faults or..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
3x 1.25" ED Barlow Lens by Michael Smith Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2009
3x 1.25" ED Barlow Lens I am very new to astronomy and I have been purchasing items from all over the world and Dani at Moon..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Languages
English Español
Local Currency
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
02.1.25" Binoviewer
03.15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
04.1.25" Bolt Case
05.2x 2" ED Barlow Lens
06.2" Bolt Case
07.M49 Adapter Rings
08.1.25" Parfocalizing Ring
09.2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor)
10.2x 1.25" Barlow Lens
Reviews more
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
First off I think I should say, what a pleasure it is to dea ..
4 of 5 Stars!

All prices with VAT included
Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce


Locations of visitors to this page