Moonfish Group® Moonfish Group®
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
 Telescopes
 Astronomical Filters->
 Eyepieces->
 Diagonals
 Barlow lenses
 Focal Reducers
 Finders & Pointers
 Bob's Knobs->
 Binoviewers
 Parfocal Rings
 Eyepiece Cases
 Adapters & Misc
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Meade - Series 4000 f/3.3 Focal Reducer/Field Flattener
Meade - Series 4000 f/3.3 Focal Reducer/Field Flattener
159,00€
Points of Interest
Personal Links
Useful Links
Moonfish Forum (spanish)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
About Us
Contact Us
Current Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by David Mainwaring Date Added: Wednesday 06 February, 2008
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) I receieved my 2" 30mm eyepiece within a few days. Well packaged and great looking product. Felt sol..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Leigh Sherrett Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2007
15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) As expected, my recently purchased 15mm Ultrawide 2" is well up to the task. It's robust, it looks w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens by Leigh Sherrett Date Added: Friday 24 August, 2007
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens After a long wait for the skies to clear I was finally able to try out my 2" 2x ED Barlow recently. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Tom Gray Date Added: Monday 20 August, 2007
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Dani I just wanted to write and share 'my fist night' with my Moonfish 2" Ultrawide 30mm eyepiece t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens by Adam Povey Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2007
2x 2" ED Barlow Lens Yet again Moonfish have hit the mark with this excellent barlow. As I have come to expect from moonf..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Steve Puts Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2007
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Just received the 30mm Ultra wide and took it outside until the clouds rolled in. I was in the ma..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 7 to 12 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Languages
English Español
Local Currency
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
02.1.25" Binoviewer
03.15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
04.1.25" Bolt Case
05.2x 2" ED Barlow Lens
06.2" Bolt Case
07.M49 Adapter Rings
08.1.25" Parfocalizing Ring
09.2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor)
10.2x 1.25" Barlow Lens
Reviews more
15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
Another fantastic edition to my collection! Top quality thro ..
5 of 5 Stars!

All prices with VAT included
Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce


Locations of visitors to this page