Moonfish Group® Moonfish Group®
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
 Telescopes
 Astronomical Filters->
 Eyepieces->
 Diagonals
 Barlow lenses
 Focal Reducers
 Finders & Pointers
 Bob's Knobs->
 Binoviewers
 Parfocal Rings
 Eyepiece Cases
 Adapters & Misc
Manufacturers
What's New? more
35mm Extension Tube 2"
35mm Extension Tube 2"
35,00€
Points of Interest
Personal Links
Useful Links
Moonfish Forum (spanish)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
About Us
Contact Us
Current Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Richard Guidry Date Added: Friday 24 March, 2006
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Dear Moonfish Group: Just wanted to let you know that I received my new Moonfish Lens yesterday..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by David Reed Date Added: Tuesday 21 February, 2006
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) I've been using it with my Orion XT10i and the views are fantastic. To be honest I thought it would ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Variable Projection Camera Adapter by DEREK BAKER Date Added: Thursday 02 February, 2006
Variable Projection Camera Adapter thanks guys superb piece of kit one thing you may want to consider for future upgrade's is to have..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2006
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) I finally can test this eyepiece outside. I can't say anything more then other customers. Eyepeice i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by KEVIN DUNNE Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2006
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor) by Richard Broome Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2005
2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor) Hi Dani, Just letting you know the goods arrived safely and all intact on Friday, still as firmly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 25 to 30 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Languages
English Español
Local Currency
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
02.1.25" Binoviewer
03.15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
04.1.25" Bolt Case
05.2x 2" ED Barlow Lens
06.2" Bolt Case
07.M49 Adapter Rings
08.1.25" Parfocalizing Ring
09.2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor)
10.2x 1.25" Barlow Lens
Reviews more
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
First off I think I should say, what a pleasure it is to dea ..
4 of 5 Stars!

All prices with VAT included
Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce


Locations of visitors to this page