Moonfish Group® Moonfish Group®
  Top » Catalog » Reviews My Account  |  Cart Contents  |  Checkout   
Categories
 Telescopes
 Astronomical Filters->
 Eyepieces->
 Diagonals
 Barlow lenses
 Focal Reducers
 Finders & Pointers
 Bob's Knobs->
 Binoviewers
 Parfocal Rings
 Eyepiece Cases
 Adapters & Misc
Manufacturers
What's New? more
Celestron 5" (13 cm) f/10 SCT with Metric Collimation Screws
Celestron 5" (13 cm) f/10 SCT with Metric Collimation Screws
26,95€
Points of Interest
Personal Links
Useful Links
Moonfish Forum (spanish)
Information
Shipping & Returns
Privacy Notice
About Us
Contact Us
Current Moon Phase
CURRENT MOON
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Richard Broome Date Added: Friday 23 December, 2005
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Hi Dani, Parcel arrived today via Royal Mail and I must say the box is really impressive! - well p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
M49 Adapter Rings by jeremy rundle Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2005
M49 Adapter Rings Last week I received an e-mail from Moonfish telling me that both my eyepiece and adapter would arri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by jeremy rundle Date Added: Tuesday 20 December, 2005
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Last week I received an e-mail from Moonfish telling me that both my eyepiece and adapter would arri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Yvonne Everett Date Added: Saturday 03 December, 2005
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Haven't had many nights to use this eyepiece yet, but already I can tell its quality is far superior..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by tony garrity Date Added: Saturday 26 November, 2005
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) Have only used this briefly but I know already that it's going to be my most used eyepiece! I hav..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) by Roger Homan Date Added: Thursday 24 November, 2005
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III) The eyepiece arrived safely only three days later than the original estimate. On behalf of my astron..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 36 (of 56 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10  [Next >>] 
Languages
English Español
Local Currency
Shopping Cart more
0 items
Bestsellers
01.30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
02.1.25" Binoviewer
03.15mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
04.1.25" Bolt Case
05.2x 2" ED Barlow Lens
06.2" Bolt Case
07.M49 Adapter Rings
08.1.25" Parfocalizing Ring
09.2" 90° Mirror Diagonal (refractor)
10.2x 1.25" Barlow Lens
Reviews more
30mm Ultrawide 80° 2" Eyepiece (Evo-III)
Dani I just wanted to write and share 'my fist night' with ..
5 of 5 Stars!

All prices with VAT included
Copyright © 2003 osCommerce
Powered by osCommerce


Locations of visitors to this page